Poptropicalthunder!

AABECustimizerHello. I am PoptropicalThunder, a new author of this cool blog! These are couple of my Poptropicans… They are up top.

41 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    emily0784 said,

    Thanks for coming! By the way, how can you post pictures? Please tell me!

  2. 26

    You go to “setting” and press “General” and go down to the timezones.

  3. 29

    emily0784 said,

    Ummm… I changed my Gravatar to a turtle, but it’s not showing. It only shows it on my profile. It only shows the default one, but it’s changed… any ideas on what’s wrong? Or should we talk about this on the Staff Discussion Page?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

