I’m Back!!!!

Yay, I’m back for sure this time. **Jumping for joy, very excited**

Just let me know what you want me to do. 🙂 My email is:  grumpyninja13@gmail.com          Stay smiley  🙂 😦 :* :$ 😥 …… kinda

                                               Hawaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Ninja Out

40 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Calm Spinner said,

    Oh yeah! You’re back! Woo-hoo!

  2. 9

    grumpyninja said,

    that workd too 🙂

  3. 10

    grumpyninja said,

    also whats your favorite color

  4. 15

    grumpyninja said,

    i gotta go but ill be back on later

  5. 28

    Calm Spinner said,

    Grumpyninja, can you do me a favor? I wanted my Poptropican for my gravatar, but I can’t so could you go to the coderkid thing, take a screenshot, then send the picture to me? You don’t have to, I don’t want to push you to do it or anything, but I’ll try to reward you in any way I can.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

