Change of Schedule

I noticed I put one of the days I will be gone on the day I continue my story. Sor I will change the schedule to I will be gone on Monday and Friday, and I will remain doing the stories, it’s just with the scedule I was gone for a few Wednesdays so I couldn’t do them. I will do the story tomarrow for sure. Thank you for your patience. And blog staff, when I’m not around, and something happens that you would like to post about, feel free. You don’t have to ask my permission to make a post, unless it is very very very off topic. Otherwise, feel free to post about things that happen to Poptropica. Goodbye! And also, I will be updating the schedule shortly to match our change. Now, goodbye again.

Leave a Reply

