New ad in between streets!

There is a new ad in the middle of streets in Poptropica! It’s for PBS, and it says:
Dinosaur Train! (With a picture of two dinosaurs) and it has a built in video about the show and PBS. Of course I won’t be watching it, it’s for littler kids. (No offense to those who watch PBS!) It’s tinier than most in-between-street ads. I am very sorry I couldn’t get a screenshot.

In other news, I have made my own online art gallery! I love to draw, and this is a place where I share my art. Here is the link:

http://calmspinnersartgallery.wordpress.com Hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

