Reality TV Sneek Peeks put together

Here are some Reality TV Sneek peeks. If you think there are more, just put up a comment.

I think this is an RTV Sneek since is a TV.

I think this is an RTV Sneak since there is a TV.

I think this is an RTV Sneek since it has a lobby, and in another Sneek peek with Salelite dishes.

I think this is an RTV Sneak since it has a lobby, and in another Sneak peek with Satellite dishes.

Here are some Charectors you'll compete against.

Here are some Characters you'll compete against.

Here are some more Reality TV Charectors.

Here are some more Reality TV Characters.

berries

glow

cosmic_apartments

tvs

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    caballero6 said,

    i wish reality tv was open so i can beat it before school opens can some one tell me the exact time and date it will be open please!!!!!!! please!!!!!!! please!!!!!!! now now now now now now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 2

      Calm Spinner said,

      Ummm… no one knows the release date of RTV, except the Creaters. And I agree, since my school starts earlier than most other kids. But please don’t use so many exclamation points. It sorta makes it hard to read. I will edit some of them out, ok?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment